Last updated
SingaporeCompanySetupGuide.com is an independent guide. We have not bought any plan, we do not rate service quality, and we pass quote requests to providers that may pay us. Every price below is the firm's own published figure, read on .
Which firm publishes the lowest accounting price in Singapore?
TNPL shows the lowest monthly price, S$50 a month for bookkeeping, but it appears only as a header line on its home page and the scope is not stated. Of plans with a stated scope, 3E Accounting lists bookkeeping from S$654 a year and Counto lists S$850 a year for annual reporting. Sleek and Osome both list S$75 a month, billed yearly.
Accounting prices side by side
| Firm | Published price | Over 12 months | Scope note | Rating | Reviews | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TNPL | S$50 a month | S$600 a year | Bookkeeping, shown in the page header. Audit is listed from S$1,500. | n/a | n/a | |
| 3E Accounting | From S$654 a year | From S$654 a year | Bookkeeping. The page also says monthly options start at S$600, unclear if that is a month. | 4.7 | 92 | |
| Counto | S$850 a year | S$850 a year | Annual Reporting plan. Monthly Reporting is S$100 a month billed yearly. | 4.7 | 93 | |
| Sleek | S$75 a month, billed yearly | S$900 a year | Annual Filing and Bookkeeping plan, lowest expense band. Higher plans S$90 and S$250 a month. Xero is extra. | 4.5 | 1,304 | |
| Osome | S$75 a month, billed yearly | S$900 a year | Operate plan for revenue under S$30,000, S$898 billed annually per financial year. | 4.2 | 1,107 | |
| OneStop Professional Services | S$200 | Not comparable | Dormant company accounting. Semi-active from S$400, active from S$600. | 5 | 134 | |
| SBC Asia | S$660 a year (dormant); S$1,720 a year for up to 200 transactions | S$660 a year (dormant); S$1,720 a year for up to 200 transactions | Annual accounting bands rise to S$4,430 (up to 400 transactions). Quarterly plans start at S$480. | 4.7 | 117 |
The "over 12 months" column is plain arithmetic on a monthly price (12 times the monthly amount) and appears only where the firm bills monthly or yearly at a fixed rate. It is not a quote. Scope differs: annual filing only, monthly bookkeeping, or weekly bookkeeping with payroll.
What should I ask before I pick an accounting firm?
- Is the price for bookkeeping, filing, or both?
- How many transactions a month are included?
- Are GST filing, payroll and XBRL inside the price?
- Is billing monthly or yearly, and what is the cancellation rule?
- Who is my accountant, and how do I reach them?
For the legal side, read accounting and bookkeeping in Singapore and annual return and AGM.
Which firms do not publish accounting prices?
Acclime, InCorp (Ascentium), Rikvin, BoardRoom, Tricor, Vistra, Hawksford, Paul Wan & Co, Piloto Asia, HeySara, Office M, BBCIncorp, Fastcorp, FreeIncorp, Lionsworld, CorporateServices.com, Margin Wheeler, VentureHaven, Achi Biz Services, SOAS, Metrocorp, Skyline Business Consulting, Profectant, Swiftly, WLP Accounting, Koh Mgmt, JCP Trust Accounting. WLP Accounting prices only Xero bookkeeping plans and does not state the billing period, so we left it out of the table. Send the quote form to get numbers from these firms.
Frequently asked questions
How much does accounting cost for a small company in Singapore?
Published entry prices run from S$50 a month at TNPL to S$75 a month at Sleek and Osome, billed yearly, and from S$654 a year at 3E Accounting. Prices rise with transactions, GST and payroll. Read the plan notes.
What is the difference between bookkeeping and filing?
Bookkeeping records your transactions. Filing prepares the financial statements, the annual return and the tax return. Cheap plans often cover filing only. Check which one the price covers.
Do these prices include GST filing or payroll?
Mostly no. Sleek lists GST filing and payroll as extra lines, and Counto lists a separate monthly plan. Ask each firm for a written scope.
Is a dormant company cheaper to account for?
Yes. OneStop lists S$200 for a dormant company, with higher prices for semi-active and active ones. That figure is not comparable with the others.
Is audit included?
No. Audit is a separate service, and many small companies are exempt. See our page on audit exemption.
Sources
- TNPL: https://tnpl.com.sg/
- 3E Accounting: https://www.3ecpa.com.sg/fees/
- Counto: https://counto.sg/accounting-for-small-business/
- Sleek: https://sleek.com/sg/pricing/
- Osome: https://osome.com/sg/accounting-services-singapore/price/
- OneStop Professional Services: https://onestop-ca.com/pricing/
- SBC Asia: https://www.sbcincorp.com.sg/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/PRICING-GUIDELINE-2026-05-14.pdf
- Google rating and review counts: Google Maps business data, checked .



